Divider.jpg

Call the UKSOL global sales team today if you wish to purchase UKSOL solar PV panels, inverters or mounting systems, or to discuss becoming one of our regional partners.

UK Head Office

Registered Head Office and Customer Support

UKSOL Ltd, 1 Chalfont Park, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0BG, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 910327 (UK office hours)

Email: info@uksol.uk

 

UKSOL Website Graphics-19.jpg

International Sales

Andrew Moore

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Mobile/WhatsApp: +44 7949 489911

Email: andrew.moore@uksol.co.uk

Skype: andrewmoore65


2018-06-20 10.03.17-1.jpg

Contact Form

Name *
Name

UK BASED International SALES TEAM:

Vivianne Vassallo    Tel/WhatsApp:  +44 7963 323144       Email: viv@uksol.uk

Joe Sadler                 Tel/WhatsApp:  +44 7727 009905    Email: Joe@uksol.co.uk

Tristan Bridges         Tel/WhatsApp:  +44 7801 576066     Email: tristan@uksol.uk

Calum Jarvis             Tel/WhatsApp:  +44 7716 791343       Email: calum@uksol.co.uk

Divider.jpg

Global uksol distributors:


Brazil

UKSOL Brazil

Contact: Rodrigo Halfeld

Tel: +55 21 99354-2516

Email: rodrigo@uksol.uk

Canada

Candei

Contact: Marcel Mercier

Tel: 514 993 3274

Email: info@candei.com


Colombia

Eq&Md

Tel: 571 7431150 / 57 315 6123355 / 57 318 7344284

Email: gerencia@equiposymediciones.com

Ghana

Samiva

Contact: Michel Ghajar

Tel/WhatsApp: +233 24 431 1886

Email: info@samivalimited.com


Japan

UKSOL Japan

Contact: H Kanayama

Tel: 024-983-8767

Email: kanayama.h@kanayamacorporation.co.jp

Ireland

Monoghan Electrical

Contact: John Murphy

Tel: +353 (0) 47 81135

Email: john@megroup.ie


Jordan

ALQaimary Trading

Contact: Tahseen AlQaimary

Tel/WhatsApp: +962 792043379

Email: tahseen@alqaimarytrading.com

Mexico

360 Solar

Contact: Alberto Hernandez

Tel: +52 1 322 111 6391

Email: panelesvallarta@gmail.com


Morocco

SolarShop

Contact: Mohssin

WhatsApp: +212 661 284242

Email: solarshop.ma@gmail.com

Oman

Global Energy United

Contact: Mumtaz Khan

Tel: +968 9131 4000

Email: mumtazkhan400@gmail.com


Other Americas

UKSOL

Contact: Geddes Nunez

Tel: +1 (647) 308-9205

Email: geddes@uksol.uk

Philippines

UKSOL Philippines

Contact: Barend Luger

Tel/WhatsApp: +63 999 992 5199

Email: philippines@uksol.uk


Saudi Arabia

Solar Arabia

Tel: +966 11 2651572 / 2651573 ext. 213

Email: juwel@solararabialtd.com

Sri Lanka

Sunleaf Solar Solutions Pvt Ltd

Tel: +94 115 688 688 / +94 722 688 688

Email: info@sunleaf.lk


Ukraine

MTI COMPANY

Contact: Petro Kozak

Tel: 380 44 207-40-61

Email: kozak@mti.uk

Vietnam

Green Energy Engineering Trading Company

Contact: Tien Nguyen

Tel: +84 913 166447

Email: tien@gee.com.vn