Divider.jpg

Call the UKSOL global sales team today if you wish to purchase UKSOL solar PV panels, inverters or mounting systems, or to discuss becoming one of our regional partners.

UK Head Office

Registered Head Office and Customer Support

UKSOL Ltd, 1 Chalfont Park, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0BG, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 910327 (UK office hours)

Email: info@uksol.uk

 

Contact Form

Name *
Name

UK BASED International SALES TEAM

 
Andrew.jpg

Andrew Moore

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Mobile/WhatsApp: +44 7949 489911

Email: andrew.moore@uksol.co.uk

Skype: andrewmoore65

 
Vivianne.jpg

Vivianne Vassallo

International Business Development Manager

Tel/WhatsApp: +44 7963 323144

Email: viv@uksol.uk

 
 
 
Joe.jpg

Joe Sadler

International Business Development Manager

Tel/WhatsApp: +44 7727 009905

Email: Joe@uksol.co.uk

 
Tristan.jpg

Tristan Bridges

International Business Development Manager

Tel/WhatsApp: +44 7801 576066

Email: tristan@uksol.uk

 
Divider.jpg

Global uksol distributors:

Africa

Xerogrid Ltd

Contact: Ian Emberton

Tel: +447973829955

Email: ian@xerogrid.com

Brazil

UKSOL Brazil

Contact: Rodrigo Halfeld

Tel: +55 21 99354-2516

Email: rodrigo@uksol.uk


Cambodia

IMB (Cambodia Group) Ltd

Contact: Mr Kong Pharith

Address: A1a, Russian Blvd, South Paprak Village, Kakab Commune, Dangkor District, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Tel: +855 15709710

Email: info2imb@gmail.com

Colombia

Eq&Md

Tel: 571 7431150 / 57 315 6123355 / 57 318 7344284

Email: gerencia@equiposymediciones.com


Ghana

Samiva

Contact: Michel Ghajar

Tel/WhatsApp: +233 24 431 1886

Email: info@samivalimited.com

Ireland

Monoghan Electrical

Contact: John Murphy

Tel: +353 (0) 47 81135

Email: john@megroup.ie


Japan

UKSOL Japan

Contact: H Kanayama

Tel: 024-983-8767

Email: kanayama.h@kanayamacorporation.co.jp

Jordan

ALQaimary Trading

Contact: Tahseen AlQaimary

Tel/WhatsApp: +962 792043379

Email: tahseen@alqaimarytrading.com


Kenya

Technical Engineering Services Limited

Contact: Mr Mayank S Amin 

Address: P O Box 45375 – 00100, Nairobi – KENYA

Tel: +254 722 511118

Email: Mayank.Amin@tes.co.ke

Mexico

360 Solar

Contact: Alberto Hernandez

Tel: +52 1 322 111 6391

Email: panelesvallarta@gmail.com


Mongolia

UK Energy Co., Ltd

Contact: Mr Bat-Uyanga Batdelger

Address: Monnis Building, 10th floor, Four Seasons Garden, Khan-Uul District, Ulaanbaatar-14240

Tel: +976 99118910

Email: batuyanga@sprintline.mn

Morocco

SolarShop

Contact: Mohssin

WhatsApp: +212 661 284242

Email: solarshop.ma@gmail.com


Oman

Global Energy United

Contact: Mumtaz Khan

Tel: +968 9131 4000

Email: mumtazkhan400@gmail.com

Philippines

UKSOL Philippines

Contact: Barend Luger

Tel/WhatsApp: +63 999 992 5199

Email: philippines@uksol.uk


Saudi Arabia

Solar Arabia

Tel: +966 11 2651572 / 2651573 ext. 213

Email: juwel@solararabialtd.com

Spain

Xerogrid Ltd

Contact: Ian Emberton

Tel: +447973829955

Email: ian@xerogrid.com


Sri Lanka

Sunleaf Solar Solutions Pvt Ltd

Tel: +94 115 688 688 / +94 722 688 688

Email: info@sunleaf.lk

Ukraine

MTI COMPANY

Contact: Petro Kozak

Tel: 380 44 207-40-61

Email: kozak@mti.uk


United Kingdom

Xerogrid Ltd

Contact: Ian Emberton

Tel: +447973829955

Email: ian@xerogrid.com

Vietnam

Green Energy Engineering Trading Company

Contact: Tien Nguyen

Tel: +84 913 166447

Email: tien@gee.com.vn